2020-2021 Awards Presentation Night

On 29 May 2021 Saturday Night we hosted the Annual Patrol Awards and was well attended. A great night of celebration and acknowledging those members who have been recognised for their devotion to surf life saving. 

Highlights of the evening:

Club Person of the Year; President/Life Member Nick Newton

Patrol Person of the Year: Kris Wall

Patrol Captain of the Year: Anthony Tietze

Patrol Team of the Year; Patrol 6

List of all Members Awarded for the contribution to MSLSC.

We congratulate all the members who have recieved these awards, well done.