Sponsored by Telligence

2016/17 Office Bearers & Club Support Officers





Elected Committee

President Nick Newton


  Secretary Jamie Paras

 02 4963 7972 (office - answering machine)


MarkOwen Treasurer Mark Owen  
Registrar Angela Tiedeman  
simon lovell Club Captain Simon Lovell  
richard taylor Vice Captain Richard Taylor  
kris wall

Junior Activities Chair

(shared position)

Kris Wall

Brad Clarke

Director of Education Warren Sterling

Email: mslsc.education@gmail.com

Phone: 0403898820

Director of Surf Sports

Boat Captain

Emma Gale mslsc.surfsports@gmail.com
NathanWright IRB Captain Nathan Wright  
Board & Ski Captain Glenn Crompton  
Gear & Equipment Officer Bernie Sabine  
Dave Hoar Radio Officer Dave Hoar  
  Publicity Officer Vacant  
WH&S Officer Anthony Tietze  
Member Protection Officer Kate Flint Email: kate.flint@bigpond.com
  IT Coordinator Evan Jobling

General: mslsc.it.coordinator+general@gmail.com

Surfcam: mslsc.it.coordinator+surfcam@gmail.com

  Rookie Officer Vacant  
  Youth Coordinator Laurelle Kempers  

Club Support Officers

  License Manager Norm Rodgers  
Function Room Manager Susan O'Loughlin

0447 416 007

  Historical Officer Tony Robinson